universeasebo.blogg.se

Sep 16th 2018 eenadu sunday book
Sep 16th 2018 eenadu sunday book













sep 16th 2018 eenadu sunday book

In a joint collaboration with him, I bought the 'Keminar' Company and further invested on it to make it one of the leading manufacturing companies in the country. The knowledge I acquired being a chemist in America was my biggest asset. Along with Dr Anji ReddyĪfter returning, I had no idea of what to do and neither had so much money. My wife supported me and we returned to India. Why do I have to work so far away from my family and country? I was missing India and I wanted to return. While driving off the work, there was a thought that struck me. My salary went up to six thousand five hundred thousand dollars per month (approximately 4 and half lakhs). Climbing each step, I became the vice president and eventually the director of the company. Later, I became the superintendent of a cosmetic pharmaceutical plant. I worked as chemist in San Antonio, Texas.

sep 16th 2018 eenadu sunday book

With an amount of $7 which was the maximum given by the foreign exchange, I started off my journey to America with my wife and son during 1976-77. But after the visa approval it took me 9 months to go to America.

sep 16th 2018 eenadu sunday book

Being a gold medallist in the university, it was not very difficult to get it. As it was quite easy to get an American visa then for the registered pharmacists, I tried my luck to get a visa to go America. My career started with a pay of ₹250 at Warners Hindustan Company.ĭuring those times, there was a heavy demand for pharmacists in the United States. After my post-graduation, in search of job I came to Hyderabad. To add to the best, I could also complete my masters with a gold medal from the University and was awarded as the "Best student of the tenure". At the end of my bachelor's, I was the gold medallist of the university. This was when I realized that my efforts can pay off all the difficulties my family was facing. Every penny I received for my studies was with extreme hardwork of my father and my other siblings. But, my condition was very difficult and different. Being in an International University, there were many students from different parts of the world who were rich and had enough to spend. I joined the Bachelor of Pharmacy course in College of Pharmaceutical Sciences. So they sent me to my brother who was then studying in MIT, Manipal Academy of Higher Education. So the hope of reaching heights in life was definitely an ironical thought. I studied PUC in Hindu high school in Machilipatnam.















Sep 16th 2018 eenadu sunday book